Your search results

Meet Monaghan Co Real Estate

Clemson & Upstate, SC Real Estate Agency

The Monaghan Company, with offices located in Clemson, SC, offers professional real estate services for buyers, sellers, and property owners in residential and commercial properties.  Using the highest ethical standards, our staff of professional agents place our clients’ objectives first.  We believe creating a partnership with our clients is the best method to achieve results.

Neil Monaghan

Broker in Charge
864-637-8507
neil@monaghan-co.com

Tal Slann

Real Estate Agent
864-650-1008
tal@monaghan-co.com

Bond Mathews

Real Estate Agent
864-506-6105
bond@monaghan-co.com

Richard Smith

Real Estate Agent
864-207-6330
Richard@monaghan-co.com

Jacqui Komo Aurich

Real Estate Agent
864-650-7705
Jacqui@monaghan-co.com

Nancy Craig

Real Estate Agent
864-230-6227
nancy@monaghan-co.com

Sean Kelley

Real Estate Agent
864-986-1494
sean@monaghan-co.com

Megan Cato

Real Estate Agent
864-986-1935
megan@monaghan-co.com

Donna Davis Richmond

Real Estate Agent
864-940-6652
Donna@monaghan-co.com

Tim Tegen

Real Estate Agent
864-630-4170
Tim@monaghan-co.com